Skip to main content

Common Core Standards

Common Core Standards

Below are links to information regarding the Common Core State Standards (CCSS). These booklets, prepared by the Tehama County Department of Education are designed to give parents information on what the Common Core State Standards are, how they are used in the classroom, and tips and resources on how to help you, help your child.

Kindergarten English

Kindergarten Spanish

First Grade English

First Grade Spanish

Second Grade English

Second Grade Spanish

Third Grade English

Third Grade Spanish

Fourth Grade English

Fourth Grade Spanish

Fifth Grade English

Fifth Grade Spanish

Sixth Grade English

Sixth Grade Spanish

Seventh Grade English

Seventh Grade Spanish

Eighth Grade English

Eighth Grade Spanish

Parent Involvement Policy

The Board of Trustees and the District recognizes and welcomes parents/guardians involvement in their children's educational needs.


Please see our Parent Involvement Policy for more information